SALES


Mark VanSon - President

Phone: 561-659-6224 ext 202

EMail: mark@ucscable.com


Ron Dubeau - Vice President
Phone: 561-659-6224 ext 206
EMail: 
ron@ucscable.com

PROJECT SUPERVISOR


David Dubeau

Phone: 561-659-6224 ext 203

EMail: david@ucscable.com

ESTIMATING


Robert Herron - Chief Estimator

Phone: 561-659-6224 ext 205

EMail: robert@ucscable.com


Ryan VanSon - Estimator
Phone: 561-659-6224 ext 207
EMail: 
ryan@ucscable.com

departments

Our Mission


Experience You Can Trust 

Our mission is to provide our clients with a turnkey solution for voice, data, A/V and fiber optic solutions to satisfy both their immediate and long term technology needs.

 

Dedicated and Loyal Staff

At UCS our employees and managers are family. We take pride in our appearance and work ethic, and to ensure only the industry's most professional and well mannered technicians join our family.

 

We Treat You and Your Business with Respect

UCS understands the benefit of an excellent working relationship with a technical partner that can provide successful performance, efficient management and personalized expertise for the telecom related challenges that your company will encounter in today's high-tech workplace.

Established in 1989, we are a multi-faceted network communication provider and integrator.

OFFICE MANAGER


Krista McNevin

Phone: 561-659-6224 ext 204

EMail: krista@ucscable.com

About Us

HISTORY

 

Universal Cabling Systems, Inc. (UCS) was established in 1989. 
We hold SBE certifications with The City of West Palm Beach and Palm Beach County. We are a multi-faceted network integrator offering a wide variety of Fiber Optic and Copper cabling solutions. With our various professional and technical Certifications, we can offer a wide range of services to meet any clients communication cabling needs.

UCS understands the benefit of an excellent working relationship with a technical partner that can provide successful performance, efficient management and personalized expertise for the telecom related challenges that your company will encounter in today's high-tech workplace.

UCS provides a unique turnkey approach to network installation that has been developed over hundreds of successful projects.

PURCHASING


Sue Dubeau

Phone: 561-659-6224 ext 201

EMail: sue@ucscable.com